Tue. Apr 23rd, 2019

Fox Sports Radio Unveils Spring & Summer Lineups

Weekend duty at Fox Sports Radio tend to be a largely seasonal affair. That will be the case again in 2019, as the network unveils its roster of hosts for the spring and summer months.

Cuttino Mobley and Caron Butler will each join Jonas Knox for NBA coverage. Mobley will be Knox’s partner on Saturdays from 4-8 pm Eastern through the NBA Playoffs. Butler will take over the role after that and stay on board through the Draft and free agency period. After that time, Bucky Brooks returns to the show to cover NFL training camps.

Los Angeles Times columnist and Around the Horn contributor Bill Plaschke will join Mike Harmon on Sunday mornings, while FS1 college basketball analyst and Omaha radio host Nick Bahe will join Dan Beyer Sunday evenings. Outkick the Coverage contributor Jason Martin lands his own show as well. He will handle the Sunday overnight hours.

Here is FSR’s full weekend schedule through the end of the summer:

Saturdays:

2am-6 am ET/11pm-3am PT          The Jonas Knox Show

6am-10am ET/3am-7am PT           The Fellas with Anthony Gargano & Lincoln Kennedy

10am-1pmET/7am-10am PT          The Big Lead with Jason McIntyre  

1pm-4pm ET/10am-1pm PT           Steve Hartman & Rich Ohrnberger      

4pm-8pm ET/1pm-5pm PT             Jonas Knox & Cuttino Mobley/Caron Butler/Bucky Brooks 

8pm-11pm ET/5pm-8pm PT           Brian Noe & Ephraim Salaam

11pm-2am ET/8pm-11pm PT         Arnie Spanier & Aaron Torres

Sundays:

2am-3am ET/11pm-12am PT         Straight Outta Vegas Weekend Edition w/ Bernie Fratto

3am-6am ET/12am-3am PT           The Jason Martin Show

6am-9am ET/3am-6am PT             Andy Furman & Brian Noe

9am-1pm ET/6am-10am PT           Mike Harmon & Bill Plaschke

1pm-5pm ET/10am-2pm PT           Steve Hartman & Dahntay Jones  

5pm-8pm ET/2pm-5pm PT             Dan Beyer & FS1’s Nick Bahe

8pm-11pm ET/5pm-8pm PT           Jonas Knox & Brady Quinn  

11pm-2am ET/8pm-11pm PT         Arnie Spanier & Chris Plank