Tue. Oct 16th, 2018

Fox Sports Radio Sets Fall Weekend Lineup

Fox Sports Radio has released its Fall lineup of weekend programming. The network is naturally going heavy on college and pro football experience. Amongst the new additions are NFL veteran Bucky Brooks and radio and TV personality Kelvin Washington.

Brooks, who spent five seasons in the NFL with the Bills, Packers, Jaguars, Chiefs, and Raiders, will be heard Saturdays from 4 until 8 pm Easter time. He will partner with FSR veteran Mark Willard.

Washington’s radio experience includes stints with ESPN 710 LA and Radio Disney. He has contributed to a number of CNN shows as well as the syndicated Hollywood Today Live. He will have two weekend slots on FSR, one with Steve Hartman on Saturdays, and the other with thirteen-Year NFL veteran Ephraim Salaam on Sundays.

Other former players that will populate Fox Sports Radio’s weekend lineup this fall include Brady Quinn, Lincoln Kennedy, and Rich Ohrnberger. You can see the network’s full weekend lineup below.

Saturdays:

2am-6 am ET/11pm-3am PT   The Jonas Knox Show

6am-10am ET/3am-7am PT           The Fellas with Anthony Gargano & 3-Time Pro Bowler Lincoln Kennedy

10am-1pm ET/7am-10am PT         The Big Lead with Jason McIntyre  

1pm-4pm ET/10am-1pm PT           Steve Hartman & Kelvin Washington

4pm-8pm ET/1pm-5pm PT             Mark Willard & 5-Year NFL Veteran Bucky Brooks

8pm-11pm ET/5pm-8pm PT           Brian Noe & 13-Year NFL Vet. Ephraim Salaam 

11pm-2am ET/8pm-11pm PT         Arnie Spanier & Aaron Torres

Sundays:

2am-3am ET/11pm-12am PT         Straight Outta Vegas with Bernie Fratto

3am-6am ET/12am-3am PT           The Jonas Knox Show

6am-9am ET/3am-6am PT             Andy Furman & Brian Noe

9am-11am ET/6am-8am PT           FOX Football Fantasy with Dan Beyer & Michael Harmon

11am-12pm ET/8am-9am PT         FOX NFL Kickoff Simulcast 

12pm-1pm ET/9am-10am PT         FOX NFL Sunday Simulcast 

1pm-5pm ET/10am-2pm PT           Red Zone Radio with Mark Willard & 6-Year NFL Vet. Rich Ohrnberger

5pm-8pm ET/2pm-5pm PT             Red Zone Radio with Kelvin Washington & 13-Year NFL Vet. Ephraim Salaam 

8pm-11pm ET/5pm-8pm PT           Jonas Knox & Former Notre Dame QB Brady Quinn   

11pm-2am ET/8pm-11pm PT         Arnie Spanier & Chris Plank