Mon. Sep 24th, 2018

Fox Reveals NFL Broadcast Teams

Fox Sports today revealed its 2014 NFL announcing teams, highlighted by the previously announced move of Erin Andrews to sideline reporter on the No. 1 team, and the addition of former New York Giants offensive lineman David Diehl to the stable of analysts.

In addition to the pairings below, Fox will use play-by-play announcers Sam Rosen, Justin Kutcher, Gus Johnson and Mike Goldberg analysts Charles Davis and Brendon Ayanbadejo, and sideline reporter Peter Schrager as needed:

  • Joe Buck, Troy Aikman, Erin Andrews
  • Kevin Burkhardt, John Lynch, Pam Oliver
  • Chris Myers, Ronde Barber, Jennifer Hale
  • Thom Brennaman, David Diehl, Laura Okmin
  • Kenny Albert, Daryl Johnston, Tony Siragusa
  • Dick Stockton, Donovan McNabb/Brady Quinn/Kirk Morrison, Kristina Pink

Credit to the Albany Times-Union who originally published this article

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.