Fox Sports Radio Bolsters Its Weekend Lineup

FOX Sports Radio announced today its weekend lineup for the 2016 Spring/Summer sports season. Beginning April 2nd and 3rd, FSR will welcome several new additions to its diverse ensemble of sports entertainment personalities, analysts and players providing around-the-clock weekend coverage, including game-day previews, analysis and interviews.

Joy Taylor, FS1 host and former morning drive personality at 790 AM The Ticket in South Florida, will join FSR’s Mark Willard on Saturdays from 1p-4p ET.  In addition, NBA All-Star and Slam Dunk Champion Cedric Ceballos will team up with FSR’s Brian Noe on Saturdays from 8p-11p ET, while FS1 NBA Analyst and 14-Year NBA veteran Jim Jackson joins Ryan Field on Sundays from 1p-4p ET.

“FOX Sports Radio cements its standing as the best place for sports talk radio with the addition of these three talented personalities,” stated Scott Shapiro, Premiere Networks Vice President of Sports Programming. “I couldn’t be more proud of the opinions, credibility and creativity that have been assembled in this weekend lineup. There is no better destination for timely and entertaining takes on the biggest stories in sports than FOX Sports Radio.”

Below is FSR’s 2016 weekend Spring/Summer lineup:

Saturdays

2am-6am ET/11pm-3am PT                      Jonas Knox

6am-9am ET/3am-6am PT                        The Big Lead with Jason McIntyre

9am-1pm ET/6am-10am PT                      Anthony Gargano & 3-Time Pro Bowler Lincoln Kennedy

1pm-4pm ET/10am-1pm PT                     Mark Willard & Joy Taylor

4pm-8pm ET/1pm-5pm PT                       Steve Hartman & Super Bowl Champion Brady Poppinga

8pm-11pm ET/5pm-8pm PT                     Brian Noe & NBA All-Star/Slam Dunk Champion Cedric Ceballos

11pm-2am ET/8pm-11pm PT                   Arnie Spanier

Sundays

2am-6am ET/11pm-3am PT                      Jonas Knox

6am-9am ET/3am-6am PT                        Nick Ashooh

9am-1pm ET/6am-10am PT                      Michael Harmon & Dan Beyer

1pm-4pm ET/10am-1pm PT                     Ryan Field & 14-Year NBA veteran Jim Jackson

4pm-7pm ET/1pm-4pm PT                       Mike Hill & 8-Year NFL veteran Kirk Morrison

7pm-11pm ET/4pm-8pm PT                     Brian Noe & Mark Willard

11pm-2am ET/8pm-11pm PT                   Chris Plank & Arnie Spanier

For more information, visit www.FOXSportsRadio.com.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.